Previous Page

Tea Tuesday at Waveland

History/Science, Tour, Living History, Food/Tasting

Looking for something fun, unique and different to do with a friend or a group? Waveland State Historic site is serving tea every Tuesday! Tea is served at 2 in the mansion on fine china. All tea’s include a program, savory food, not to mention the delicious tea served by period dressed interpreters. Once you are finished with the tea enjoy a tour of the Waveland Mansion. A unique one-of-a-kind experience! Reservations are required. Call today to schedule your tea at Waveland! 859-272-3611

Dates in your area:
Waveland State Historic Site
• Tue 5/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 6/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 7/9/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 8/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 9/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 9/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 9/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 10/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 10/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 10/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 10/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 10/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 11/5/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 11/12/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 11/19/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
• Tue 11/26/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM