Previous Page

Preschool Play & Learn

Family/Child (Books)

Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.

Dates in your area:
Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/2/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/9/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/16/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/23/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 11/30/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/7/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/14/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/21/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Fri 12/28/18 at - 11:00 AM