Previous Page

Preschool Play & Learn

Family/Child (Books)

Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.

Dates in your area:
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch
• Thu 10/18/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 11/8/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 11/15/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 11/22/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 11/29/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 12/6/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 12/13/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 10:30 AM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 10:30 AM