Previous Page

Preschool Play & Learn

Family/Child (Books)

Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.

Dates in your area:
Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch
• Wed 10/24/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 10/31/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 11/7/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 11/14/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 11/21/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 11/28/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 12/5/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 12/12/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 12/19/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Wed 12/26/18 at - 11:00 AM