Previous Page

Cuddle Babies

Family/Child (Books)

Get acquainted with this gentle story time featuring music, songs, bounces, and stories.

Dates in your area:
Lexington Public Library - Beaumont Branch
• Thu 10/18/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 11/8/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 11/15/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 11/22/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 11/29/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/6/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/13/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Thu 12/27/18 at - 11:00 AM