Previous Page

Baby Jam

Family/Child (Books)

Energetic babies are invited to this lively story time. We'll share stories, songs, and activities to promote early learning, foster friendship, and have fun!

Dates in your area:
Lexington Public Library - Central Library
• Mon 10/22/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 10/29/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 11/5/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 11/12/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 11/19/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 11/26/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/3/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/10/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/17/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/24/18 at - 10:00 AM
• Mon 12/31/18 at - 10:00 AM