Previous Page

Live Music at Chenault Vineyards

Blues, Country, Rock, Jazz

Live music every Friday and Saturday at Chenault Vineyards on the front porch! Join us (and sing along!) as we feature local musicians covering your favorite rock, blues, jazz and country songs, along with some original tunes. Our cafe is open and we have wine, beer buckets and mixed drinks available to enjoy on our massive front porch or inside our Cafe. Each week's artist will be posted on our Facebook page, @chenaultvineyards.

Dates in your area:
Chenault Vineyards
• Fri 10/19/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM