Previous Page

Alice in Wonderland

Musical, Comedy

Join the ever-curious Alice and her bubbly friends for an unforgettable tea party. Based on the beloved, imaginative tale by Lewis Carroll, this modern retelling is the toe-tapping story of a lost girl, a cool cat, a wild hare, and the original “dancing queen.” Written by creative team Joseph McDonough and David Kisor and featuring an updated score and exuberant colorful costumes, this beloved musical will delight audiences of all ages this holiday season.

Dates in your area:
Ensemble Theatre of Cincinnati
• Tue 12/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM