Previous Page

Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Musical

is the perfect recipe for a delectable treat: songs from the original film, including “Pure Imagination,” “The Candy Man,” and “I’ve Got a Golden Ticket,” alongside a toe-tapping and ear-tickling new score from the songwriters of HAIRSPRAY. Get ready for Oompa-Loompas, incredible inventions, the great glass elevator, and more at this everlasting showstopper

Dates in your area:
Aronoff Center
• Tue 10/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at - 6:30 PM