Previous Page

English Class/Clase de inglés

Class/Workshop, Education

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:30-11am, 11am-12:30pm, and 5:30-8pm. (Adults/Adultos) Learn English grammar and vocabulary, practice speaking, and more. Aprendemos gramática, vocabulario, y conversación en inglés, y mucho más. Free, no sign up necessary.

Dates in your area:
Woodford County Library
• Tue 12/18/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 1/1/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 1/8/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 1/15/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 1/22/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM11:00 AM12:30 PM