Previous Page

Midway Toastmasters Club Meetings

Talks/Lectures, Meeting

Are you looking to build your confidence? Grow as a leader? Improve your communication and public speaking skills? Visit Midway Toastmasters. It will change your life.

Dates in your area:
Midway University Anne Hart Raymond Center
• Mon 5/27/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 6/3/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 6/10/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 8/12/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 8/19/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 8/26/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 9/2/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 9/9/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 9/16/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM
• Mon 9/23/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:25 PM