Previous Page

LYNN SWEET: Backroad Botanicals

Art Show, Painting, Mixed Media

Join us in showcasing new works by Lexington's own Master Craftsman, Lynn Sweet. Beloved as a teacher, innovator and designer, this new series of frescos further explores the beautiful countryside in Kentucky's back roads. Opening reception: Friday, November 16th , 5:00-8:00 pm for Gallery Hop. Gallery Hours: Tuesday Saturday 11:00 5:30.

Dates in your area:
New Editions Gallery
• Tue 11/20/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM