Previous Page

Aronoff Center

650 Walnut St., Cincinnati, OH

Phone:
1-(513)-977-4123

Website:
www.cincinnatiarts.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Hamilton

Musical

This musical from Lin-Manuel Miranda ("In The Heights") tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, one of our country’s Founding Fathers and the first Secretary of the Treasury. Born in the West Indies, Hamilton was the only Founding Father who was an immigrant. Featuring a cast of historical figures that includes George Washington, Aaron Burr, James Madison, and Thomas Jefferson, "Hamilton" tells the story of the birth of the United States as an immigrant’s story.

Information:

• Fri 2/22/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 2/26/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 3/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/10/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/10/19 at - 7:00 PM

Good Grief

Rock

Good Grief is a post-grunge, pre-softcore band that kicks your ass while satisfying your sweet-tooth at the same time. Hailing from Vancouver, the band features insightful lyrics, addictive melodies, and a straight-forward, edgy sound that invokes the best days of the 90's but with a modern twist.

Information:

• Fri 3/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 8:00 PM

My Favorite Murder Live

Talks/Lectures,Podcast

Ready yourself for a murder adventure hosted by Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark, two lifelong fans of true crime stories. In each episode of the podcast, the girls tell each other their favorite tales of murder, and hear hometown crime stories from friends and fans. Check your anxiety at the door, 'cause Karen & Georgia are dying to discuss death.

Information:

• Sat 3/16/19 at - 8:00 PM

On Your Feet!

Musical

Gloria Estefan has sold over 100 million records and sold out stadiums around the world. Emilio and Gloria Estefan together have won 26 Grammy Awards. But their music is only half the story. "On Your Feet!" is a musical about two people who believed in their talent, their music and each other and became an international sensation. The show features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century, including “Rhythm Is Gonna Get You,” “Conga,” “Get on Your Feet,” “Don’t Want to Lose You Now,” “1-2-3” and “Coming Out of the Dark.”

Information:

• Tue 3/19/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 6:30 PM

Cincinnati Ballet

Classical Dance

Information:

• Sat 3/30/19 at - 10:00 AM
• Sat 3/30/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at - 4:30 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 10:30 AM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 4:30 PM

Miss Saigon: National Tour

Musical

Based loosely on Belasco/Puccini's 'Madam Butterfly,' 'Miss Saigon' is a beloved musical from the minds of composer Claude-Michel Schönberg and lyricist Alain Boublil. It tells a story of an American G.I. and a Vietnamese bar girl during the fall of Saigon and their heart wrenching reunion.

Information:

• Tue 4/9/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/12/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 4/14/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 4/14/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 4/16/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/19/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 4/20/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 4/20/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 4/21/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 4/21/19 at - 6:30 PM

Cincinnati Ballet

Classical Dance

Information:

• Sat 4/27/19 at - 8:00 PM

Dear Evan Hansen: National Tour

Musical

Evan Hansen is about to get everything he’s ever wanted: the girl of his dreams, the perfect family he’s always longed for and a chance to finally fit in. He just has to hope that his chance to connect isn’t blown by the secrets he has to conceal.

Information:

• Tue 4/30/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 5/3/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 5/4/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 5/4/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 5/5/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 5/5/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 5/7/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 5/10/19 at - 8:00 PM

Hunchback of Notre Dame

Musical

A new musical based on the Victor Hugo novel, with songs from the Disney film.

Information:

• Fri 5/10/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at - 7:30 PM

Dear Evan Hansen: National Tour

Musical

Evan Hansen is about to get everything he’s ever wanted: the girl of his dreams, the perfect family he’s always longed for and a chance to finally fit in. He just has to hope that his chance to connect isn’t blown by the secrets he has to conceal.

Information:

• Sat 5/11/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 5/12/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 5/12/19 at - 6:30 PM

Hunchback of Notre Dame

Musical

A new musical based on the Victor Hugo novel, with songs from the Disney film.

Information:

• Sun 5/12/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 5/17/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/18/19 at - 7:30 PM

Darci Lynne and Friends Live

Puppet Theater,Children's Theatre,Musical Comedy

Darci Lynne Farmer, the pre-teen ventriloquist who won the 2017 "America's Got Talent" competition, is on tour with her cast of puppets.

Information:

• Sun 5/19/19 at - 3:00 PM