Previous Page

Keller Williams Greater Lexington

2700 Old Rosebud Rd., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Central Kentucky Second Saturday Divorce Workshop

Class/Workshop,Education

Divorce workshop for women. Will address the legal, financial, family and personal issues of divorce in a logical, yet compassionate way.

Information:

• Sat 1/12/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM