Previous Page

Slainte Public House

320 E Main St., Georgetown, KY

Phone:
1-(502)-642-4631

Website:
www.facebook.com/pg/slaintepublichouse/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Open Mic Night (with T&C Concessions Food Truck)

Acoustic

Come early to sign up about 6:30 and get ready to play and/or sing. If you don't do either, just sit back and enjoy ;)

Information:

• Thu 10/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events