Previous Page

Slainte Public House

320 E Main St., Georgetown, KY

Phone:
1-(502)-642-4631

Website:
www.facebook.com/pg/slaintepublichouse/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Wednesdays with Wes Smith

Acoustic

Join us on Wednesdays for a night of fun with Wes Smith (of Brother Smith). Enjoy some good pints and live music by one of the most loved and respected locals in the music industry. Brother Smith is getting lots of attention in central KY and have already released two albums. They are a 5 piece band full of talent. We're so excited to begin this monthly tradition with Wes, if all goes well. Come support him and any guest that might happen to show up with him.

Information:

• Wed 2/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Open Mic/Music

The brick walls produce amazing acoustics and the small space is intimate without intimidation. A glass of wine or smooth bourbon to knock the edge off and the night starts gettin' good around 7pm. Show up at 6:30 to sign in with Sam or Jen - our hosts. We invite you to get creative and bring your fans, the more the merrier. EVERY Thursday 7-9 We are a 21+ establishment, minors are not permitted. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Information:

• Thu 2/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dan Conn

Acoustic

Dan Conn has been writing and performing music for over 25 years. His lyrics reflect a simple and honest take on life, love and the pursuit there of,

Information:

• Fri 2/22/19 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Nick Dittmeier / Salsaritas Food Truck

Acoustic

A singer-songwriter based out of southern Indiana, Nick just released his newest record "All Damn Day." His band, Nick Dittmeier & the Sawdusters have released three albums prior entitled "Extra Better," "Light of Day," and "Midwest Heart/Southern Blues." Nick is a road tested liver performer and has opened for Cody Jinks, JD McPherson, The Mavericks and Turnpike Troubadours, to name a few. He is talented and captivating. Here's your chance to see him up close and personal as he works his way to the top - no cover. Live raw and gritty collection, down to earth with soul and heart on the outside. February and July 2019 - look for him.

Information:

• Sat 2/23/19 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Open Mic/Music

The brick walls produce amazing acoustics and the small space is intimate without intimidation. A glass of wine or smooth bourbon to knock the edge off and the night starts gettin' good around 7pm. Show up at 6:30 to sign in with Sam or Jen - our hosts. We invite you to get creative and bring your fans, the more the merrier. EVERY Thursday 7-9 We are a 21+ establishment, minors are not permitted. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Information:

• Thu 2/28/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grayson Jenkins

Acoustic

Join us for the after-thanksgiving party with Grayson Jenkins. Unwind and wear your stretchy pants...all you can eat pie (while the pies last).

Information:

• Sat 3/2/19 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Open Mic/Music

The brick walls produce amazing acoustics and the small space is intimate without intimidation. A glass of wine or smooth bourbon to knock the edge off and the night starts gettin' good around 7pm. Show up at 6:30 to sign in with Sam or Jen - our hosts. We invite you to get creative and bring your fans, the more the merrier. EVERY Thursday 7-9 We are a 21+ establishment, minors are not permitted. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Information:

• Thu 3/7/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Derek Spencer

Acoustic

“He isn't content with a single heart on his sleeve. There's a dozen or more, and his songs are barely concealed anger, or hurt, or at their brightest, love. Forget the instrumentation, or the verbiage - this is defiant music.” - Justin Wells Food Truck: Rise Up Pizza

Information:

• Fri 3/8/19 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Liam's Fancy

Irish/Celtic

"Bosca Cheoil garnered by a full belt of bar ballads studded with some Americana gems." -LF Dan and Bev bring with them an atmosphere that allows laughing like no one is watching and drinking Guinness like it's milk from your grandma's fridge. -Sláinte

Information:

• Sat 3/9/19 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Open Mic/Music

The brick walls produce amazing acoustics and the small space is intimate without intimidation. A glass of wine or smooth bourbon to knock the edge off and the night starts gettin' good around 7pm. Show up at 6:30 to sign in with Sam or Jen - our hosts. We invite you to get creative and bring your fans, the more the merrier. EVERY Thursday 7-9 We are a 21+ establishment, minors are not permitted. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Information:

• Thu 3/14/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/3/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/10/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/24/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 10/31/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/7/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/14/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 11/28/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 12/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM