Previous Page

University of Kentucky Gatton College of Business and Economics

550 S Limestone, Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-257-8936

Website:
gatton.uky.edu

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

UKY Big Blue Toastmasters Club

Class/Workshop, Education

Join us every Wednesdays at 6:15PM. Meetings start at 6:30PM. Gatton Business Building, Room 223J on the second floor. 550 S Limestone, Lexington, 40506. Pay parking is just across the street. Street parking is free after 5PM.

Information:

• Wed 3/20/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

University of Kentucky's Professional MBA Open House

Business, Education, Community Event

The University of Kentucky's Gatton College of Business and Economics welcomes prospective candidates to learn more about Gatton's professional MBA options which include the Professional MBA, Professional MBA (For Leaders in Healthcare) and applicable Dual Degree programs. All working professionals, executives, HR managers across all industries and UK employees who are interested in enhancing or advancing in their current career or company, switching careers or seeking entrepreneurship endeavors are invited to attend this event. Candidates will also have the opportunity to meet and network with current UK MBA students, faculty, staff and alumni of the program. Furthermore, candidates will also be able to learn more about the admissions process and application requirements for the UK MBA program.

Information:

• Wed 4/17/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

UKY Big Blue Toastmasters Club

Class/Workshop, Education

Join us every Wednesdays at 6:15PM. Meetings start at 6:30PM. Gatton Business Building, Room 223J on the second floor. 550 S Limestone, Lexington, 40506. Pay parking is just across the street. Street parking is free after 5PM.

Information:

• Wed 4/17/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/24/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/29/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/27/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/25/19 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/1/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/8/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/15/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/22/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/29/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/5/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/12/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/19/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/26/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/4/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/11/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/18/20 at 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM