Previous Page

Creaux

310 W Short St., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-469-8960

Website:
www.creauxlex.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Weekend Vibes! Live music at Creaux every Friday and Saturday night!

Funk, Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul

The most vibrant live music cocktail and tapas bar in downtown Lexington! Come check us out and see what everyone is talking about! The best vibes, diverse crowds, and good 'ole fashioned fun without the pretense. Bands on regular rotation include, Lee Carroll's Ethos Jazz Quartet, Paper Moon, Michael Cruse, Northside Sheiks, Bootsie and Funkabiliy, Tim Talbert Project, RaeCamp Band, Maestro J, RC and the Nightshades, Marlin McKay, The Indigo Combo with Johnathan Barrett, Paladin, UV Music Group, and many more... Check our website or social media for full calendar details. www.creauxlex.com

Information:

• Fri 5/24/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 5/25/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 5/31/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 6/1/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 6/14/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 6/15/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 6/29/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 7/6/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 9/20/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 9/28/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 10/4/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 10/5/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 10/11/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 10/18/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 10/19/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 10/25/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 10/26/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 11/1/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 11/2/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 11/8/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 11/15/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 11/16/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 11/22/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 11/23/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 11/29/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 11/30/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 12/6/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 12/7/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 12/13/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 12/20/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Sat 12/21/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
• Fri 12/27/19 at 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM