Previous Page

Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts

501 W. Main St., Louisville, KY

Phone:
1-(502)-584-7777

Website:
www.kentuckycenter.org

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

The Book of Mormon

Musical,Comedy

"The Book of Mormon," penned by “South Park” creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and “Avenue Q's” Robert Lopez, centers on two young Mormon missionaries sent off to spread The Word in a dangerous part of Uganda. The original Broadway production won nine Tony Awards, including Best Musical.

Information:

• Tue 2/26/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 6:30 PM

On Your Feet!

Musical

Gloria Estefan has sold over 100 million records and sold out stadiums around the world. Emilio and Gloria Estefan together have won 26 Grammy Awards. But their music is only half the story. "On Your Feet!" is a musical about two people who believed in their talent, their music and each other and became an international sensation. The show features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century, including “Rhythm Is Gonna Get You,” “Conga,” “Get on Your Feet,” “Don’t Want to Lose You Now,” “1-2-3” and “Coming Out of the Dark.”

Information:

• Tue 3/12/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/17/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/17/19 at - 6:30 PM