Previous Page

Lexington Public Library - Northside Branch

1737 Russell Cave Rd., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-231-5590

Website:
www.lexpublib.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Family Storytime

Family/Child (Books)

The whole family is invited to this interactive story time featuring books, songs, and rhymes followed by a hands-on craft or activity.

Information:

• Sun 10/21/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 11/11/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 11/18/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at - 1:30 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 1:30 PM