Previous Page

Heike Pickett Gallery at CMW Architects Building

400 E. Vine St., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-233-1263

Website:
www.heikepickettgallery.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

WINDING UP Exhibition at Heike Pickett Gallery at CMW with Steve Armstrong, Ron Isaacs, Lawrence Tarpey

Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper, Carvings

Heike Pickett Gallery at CMW 400 E. Vine Street Lexington, KY 40507 859-233-1263 www.heikepickettgallery.com WINDING UP Exhibition at Heike Pickett Gallery at CMW Works By: Steve Armstrong, Ron Isaacs, and Lawrence Tarpey Heike Pickett Gallery at is hosting its final exhibition at its CMW location after 35 years with a successful and strong presence in Lexington. WINDING UP features three Lexington multi-media artists which the gallery has represented for several years. All of these artist use wood and paint in their imaginative works and have exhibited widely throughout the United States. Steve Armstrong: Acrylic on hand-carved and constructed wood with hand-carved wooden mechanisms. Ron Isaacs: Acrylic on Birch Plywood Construction. Lawrence Tarpey: Imaginal Drawing on wood panels and clayboard. As of December 31, the Pickett's are closing both of their locations in Lexington and Versailles but will continue representing their stable of artists and providing art advisory, curatorial, consultations, and appraisal services. Hours: Monday through Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Parking in rear lot off Old Vine Street

Information:

• Mon 12/17/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM