Previous Page

Yoga Meditation & Therapy Center

322 W. Second St., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-254-9529

Website:
www.yogahealthcenter.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Yoga Classes: Slow Stretch with Breathing Awareness

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Class/Workshop

Yoga classes at our Center (Lexington’s longest serving Yoga/Meditation Center), feature slow stretch with breathing awareness, as well as deep relaxation practice to increase both energy and calm. Beginners and experienced students are welcome to these mixed-level classes. Our small classes provide individualized attention. Evening classes meet Mon-Thurs at 6:00 pm. Morning classes meet Mon, Tues, Thurs and Sat at 10:00 am. We offer a new-student discount with your first series of classes. Please call or email us to register for a class.

Information:

• Wed 6/19/19 at - 6:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Mindfulness Meditation Class

Class/Workshop

When sensations of feeling hurried create a life that is passing us by, meditation is a useful skill to enable us to stop and smell the roses. Through our 5-week course in Mindfulness, we can collect ourselves with focus to set intentions and open to the world at large. Mindfulness can offer access to a therapeutic calm. Please contact us for starting/ending dates; and to register for one of the following class days/times of this 5-week course, choose Sundays at 1:30 pm, Tuesdays at 6 pm, or Wednesdays at 10 am.

Information:

• Sun 6/23/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 6/30/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 7/7/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 7/21/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 8/4/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 10/20/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 10/27/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 11/10/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 11/24/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 12/1/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 12/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Sun 12/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM