Previous Page

The Woodford Theatre

275 Beasley Rd., Versailles, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-873-0648

Website:
www.woodfordtheatre.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Woodford Theatre presents Nuncrackers, the Nunsense Christmas Musical

Musical, Comedy

NUNCRACKERS: THE NUNSENSE CHRISTMAS MUSICAL a musical comedy written by Dan Goggin November 30-December 2 / 7-9 / 13-16 Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM / Sundays at 2:00 PM / Thursday, December 13 at 7:30 PM $22/Adult, $15/Student or Child* (G) The Nunsense Christmas Musical, Nuncrackers, is the first TV special performance by the Sisters of Hoboken in the Cable Access Studio built by Reverend Mother in the convent basement. It stars the nuns you love, plus Father Virgil, and Mount Saint Helen’s most talented students. This show is filled with typical Nunsensehumor, your favorite Christmas carols, and a “Secret Santa” audience participation. We’re certain this Nunsense Christmas Show will make you laugh, and maybe tug at your heartstrings. It’s the perfect way to ensure that your holiday season is merry and bright! Woodford Theatre is located at 275 Beasley Drive in Versailles, inside Falling Springs Recreation Center. Usher and see the show for free! Visit woodfordtheatre.com in November for sign up link or contact 859.873.0648. *Price before tax and fees

Information:

• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Woodford Theatre's Holiday Cabaret

Holiday Music

HOLIDAY CABARET Saturday, December 22 at 7:00 PM $15/Adult, $8/Student or Child* An intimate evening of family and friends looking for a simple but special holiday event together. Enjoy your favorite Christmas tunes mixed with each performer’s favorite “new musical theatre” song of choice. Set in a cozy cabaret style of entertainment we will spend 90 minutes celebrating another year together. *Price before tax and fees. Seating is General Admission, first-come, first-served. Part of Woodford Theatre's Something Extra Series.

Information:

• Sat 12/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM