Previous Page

New Editions Gallery

500 W. Short St., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-266-2766

Website:
neweditionsgallery.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

MIX IT UP!

Art Show, contemporary

Join us for a rock star list of artists showing off their new work! Some new faces and some regulars make up this diverse show of mixed media, sculpture and paintings. Opening reception Friday, September 16th, 5:00-8:00pm. Free. Gallery Hours: Tuesday - Saturday 11:00-5:30. Participating artists: Gayle Cerlan, Cheryl Chapman, Marcia Cone, Jaime Corum, Laurie Doctor, Teri Dryden, Dawn Emerson, Kent Epler, Joyce Garner, Debbie Graviss, Heidi Harner, Rodney Hatfield, Lesley Humphrey, Joshua Jenkins, Celeste Lewis, Bob Lockhart, Jacque Parsley, Monica Pipia, Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch, Helene Steene, Debbie Westerfield

Information:

• Wed 7/17/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 8/14/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 8/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/22/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 9/3/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM