Previous Page

New Editions Gallery

500 W. Short St., Lexington, KY

Phone:
1-(859)-266-2766

Website:
neweditionsgallery.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Bob Lockhart and Michael Rhode: Spirited Meditations

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media

Award winning artists Bob Lockhart and Michael Rohde have had extensive careers teaching and exhibiting and can be found in museums and private collections across the county. While both embrace the use of color, bob’s drawings and ceramic creatures present with a sense of exuberant melancholy. Michael’s weavings defer to a sense of quiet beauty. Together, the show vibrates with creative energy. Opening reception: Friday, March 15th, 2019, 5:00-8:00 pm for Gallery Hop. NEW Gallery Hours: Tuesday – Saturday 12:00 – 6:00.

Information:

• Tue 3/19/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 3/26/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/2/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/9/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/12/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/16/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/19/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 4/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 4/24/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 4/26/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 4/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 4/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM